miksang photography, miksang, good eye, mindfulness, mindful photography, meditation, dharma art, miksang mindful photography, miksang rereat, miksang photography retreat

Hèlen Vink - Miksang Fotografie




Ich helfe Ihnen, die Magie der alltäglichen Schönheit mit frischen Augen und Ihrer Kamera zu entdecken

20+
Jahrelange Praxis und Ausbildung im Buddhismus und in der Dharma-Kunst
12+
Jahre Zertifizierter Miksang-Instruktor für die Niederlande und Europa
220+
Leitung von Miksang Academy Retreats und Meisterkursen
In meinem Alltag von der Schönheit des Gewöhnlichen überrascht zu werden – das macht mich wirklich glücklich. Meine Leidenschaft liegt in der Reise, pure Kreativität und die Kraft des reinen Ausdrucks zu erleben. Ich fotografiere, weil es mir eine tiefe Erfüllung gibt, einen frischen und reinen fotografischen Ausdruck zu sehen. Vor allem, wenn das Bild die Frische zeigt, als ich diesen ersten Funken spürte, plötzlich etwas aus heiterem Himmel zu sehen.


Die Kunst der Fotografie macht mich noch glücklicher, da sie als Medium für die Ermächtigung dienen kann, wach und vollständig präsent und verbunden im Jetzt zu sein. Das Teilen dieser fotografischen Momente ist mein Beitrag zur Verschönerung unserer gemeinsamen Welt. Es ist mir eine Ehre, meine Miksang-Methode dieser jungen Kunstdisziplin an Sie weiterzugeben, Sie zu inspirieren und Ihren Prozess der reinen Wahrnehmung und des klaren Sehens zu unterstützen, damit Sie die natürliche Poesie der Kunst der Miksang-Fotografie genauso genießen können wie ich .

meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,
Meditation in Aktion lernst du, frei von Urteilen, Annahmen, Interpretationen und Assoziationen zu schauen.
meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,
Kontemplative Fotografie ist sehen vom Herzen, und Fotografieren aus der inneren Stille bringt natürliche Schönheit
Mindful sein bedeutet, achtsam auf Ihre visuelle Intuition zu hören und mit Ihrer Kamera Mindful in Aktion nachzugehen.
Miksang Photography bietet mit Ihrer Kamera als Medium kreative Möglichkeiten, Ihr Leben erfüllter zu leben. Ein Leben mit der Wärme der Wertschätzung und herzlichen Verbundenheit im Jetzt. Wenn Sie sich von der Klebrigkeit lösen, über die Herausforderungen und Schwierigkeiten nachzudenken, denen Sie im Leben unweigerlich begegnen, können Sie mehr inneren Raum und Ruhe kristallisieren.


Dein scheinbar ununterbrochener Strom von Gedanken ist wie Wolken, die treiben und sich sammeln und die Sonne verdunkeln. Es kommt aus einem freudigen Geisteszustand, sich daran zu erinnern, dass die Sonne und ihr Licht immer präsent sind! Sie müssen die Sonne und ihr Licht nicht neu erstellen, Sie können einfach die Wolken auflösen und frisch sehen.


Miksang Photography bietet ein Training in sanfter Fokussierung und entschlossenem authentischem fotografischem Ausdruck. So werden Sie für die gewöhnliche Schönheit Ihrer einzigartigen Alltagswelt verfügbar. Sie stärken gleichzeitig Ihrer Quelle der Kreativität, wobei Geist, Herz und Augen aufeinander ausgerichtet sind.

miksang photography, miskang, miskang photography ,miksang, good eye, mindfulness, mindful photography, meditation, dharma art, miksang mindful photography, miksang rereat, miksang photography retreat

Vom Herzen sehen & die Miksang-Methode

4-tägige Retreat

miksang photography, miskang, miskang photography ,miksang, good eye, mindfulness, mindful photography, meditation, dharma art, miksang mindful photography, miksang rereat, miksang photography retreat

Wahre Verbindung, Momente & Visuelle Haiku

4-tägige Retreat

miksang photography, miskang, miskang photography ,miksang, good eye, mindfulness, mindful photography, meditation, dharma art, miksang mindful photography, miksang rereat, miksang photography retreat

Form, Raum & Momente in Raum

4-tägige Retreat

miksang photography, miskang, miskang photography ,miksang, good eye, mindfulness, mindful photography, meditation, dharma art, miksang mindful photography, miksang rereat, miksang photography retreat

Vielschichtige Einfachheit und unendliche Entfaltung

4-tägige Retreat

miksang photography, miksang retreat, miksang, good eye, mindfulness, mindful photography, meditation, dharma art, miksang mindful photography, miksang rereat, miksang photography retreat
Der Zweck der achtsamen Fotografie mit dem Miksang-Ansatz besteht darin, ein Gefühl für das zu entwickeln, was Sie sehen. Sie halten inne und lassen es herein. Lernen, Ihren Gefühlen zu vertrauen, anstatt darüber nachzudenken, was Sie sehen oder suchen, was Sie sehen wollen oder sehen sollen.


Miksang ist eine Reise, bei der sowohl die Schichten des Denkens abgebaut als auch die reine Wahrnehmung aktiviert wird, was zu einem gereinigten, von Herzen kommenden Sehen führt. Ein tiefes Eintauchen in offensichtliche und subtile Ebenen des visuellen Bewusstseins und das Ausrichten von Herz, Augen und Verstand mit Ihrer Kamera als Medium. Damit sich Ihre Bilder auf verblüffend einfache Weise verbessern, sodass jedes das widerspiegelt, was Sie wirklich gesehen haben.
Miksang Photography bietet tiefe Entspannung und freudige Selbstermächtigung für alle, die in der täglichen Vielzahl von Reizen aller Art Stressgefühle erleben. Den besten Weg zu finden, kann sich wie eine ständige Herausforderung anfühlen. Mir ist aufgefallen, dass sich auch Menschen mit Hochsensibilität (HSP) in der täglichen Überlastung wiedererkennen. Viele Schüler haben sich von der Konzentration auf den alltäglichen Stress zum Staunen und zur allgegenwärtigen Schönheit des Gewöhnlichen hin verlagert und erfahren Erleichterung und Freude. In der Lage zu sein, dieselbe Welt mit neuen Augen neu zu sehen und die Fotografie als eine Möglichkeit zu genießen, sich vollständig mit Jetzt-Momenten zu verbinden. Auf spielerische und poetische Weise das Selbstvertrauen entwickeln, mentale Schutzschilde fallen zu lassen, damit die natürlich vorhandene Helligkeit der Welt, wie sie ist, eintreten kann.
Entschleunigung & pure Fotografie
In diesen Tagen habe ich gelernt, langsamer zu gehen und offen zu gehen, zu entdecken und wahrzunehmen, was mir auffällt. Und dann fotografieren Sie dies so rein wie möglich und füllen das gesamte Bild aus. Friedlich und einfach schön.
meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,
Yvonne
Von Herzen gesehen
Wiederum, wie sich herausstellt, beginnt und endet es bei dir selbst. Ich habe meine Ruhe wiederentdeckt und war berührt von allem, was um mich herum bereits vorhanden ist. Meine Begeisterung, die Einfachheit der Schönheit zu fotografieren, ist zurückgekehrt und hat sich sogar noch vertieft. Tolle Einrichtung des täglichen Unterrichts, des Lernmaterials und der Online-Gespräche. Ich genoss das Eintauchen und die Zeit zum Nachdenken. Vier Tage hintereinander hat mich sofort auf den richtigen Weg gebracht.
meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,
Conny
Ich fühle mich berührt...
Ich habe unsere gemeinsamen Tage im Miksang-Training sehr genossen. Zum Stillstand kommen und für einen kurzen Wahrnehmungsblitz stillstehen, ausdrücken, was mich aufgehalten hat, so viele schöne Bilder um uns herum, der Blick von Hèlen auf Miksang und die vielen Runden der „menschlichen Kamera“ …
meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,
Caroline

Die Welt um uns herum – Fernsehen, Medien, die vielen Möglichkeiten im Internet, Nachrichten und intellektuelles Wissen aufzunehmen, und die vielen sozialen Plattformen – sind nicht hilfreich, um zentriert und ruhig zu werden. Die Versuchung und ständige Einladung, mit Ihrer Aufmerksamkeit nach draußen zu gehen und Ihren denkenden Geist noch mehr zu aktivieren, kann Gefühle der Frustration und Fragmentierung hervorrufen. Wenn die Frustration ihren Höhepunkt erreicht, finden Sie sich oft in logischem Denken wieder. Zu glauben, etwas anderes mit Willenskraft erreichen zu müssen, oder es durch Ignorieren loszuwerden. - viel unbewusstes Drücken und Ziehen.

Gleichzeitig bietet Miksang ein Fenster, um Ihre Fotos auf einfache Weise zu verbessern. Zusätzlich zum einfacheren Fotografieren und Handhaben Ihrer Kamera und zum Freundschaftswerden lernen Sie auch, die Fototechnik einfach und effektiv zu halten, ohne davor weglaufen oder darauf zulaufen zu müssen ;-)

Spüren, Sehen und Fotografieren kann möglicherweise das Beste aus Ihnen herausholen und Ihnen große Vorteile bringen.

  • Reduzierter Stress
  • Frust loslassen
  • Verbesserung Ihrer Konzentration
  • Hilft Ihnen, klarer wahrzunehmen
  • Balance finden im Fühlen und Denken
  • Lernen, im gegenwärtigen Moment bewusst verbunden zu sein
  • Erneuerte und authentische Inspiration
  • Den gegenwärtigen Moment jetzt genießen
Wissenschaftler haben kürzlich festgestellt, dass es ungefähr 400 Wiederholungen braucht, um eine neue Synapse im Gehirn zu erzeugen – es sei denn, es wird spielerisch gemacht, in diesem Fall sind es zwischen 10 und 20 Wiederholungen! ~ Karyn Purvis

Hèlen Vink - Miksang Photography



I help you discover the magic of everyday beauty with fresh eyes and your camera 






20+

Years of practice and education in Shambhala Buddhism & Dharma art

12+

Years Certified Miksang Instructor for the Netherlands and Europe

220+

Conducted Miksang Academy Retreats and Masterclasses

My camera as a permission slip to be awake, present and Now

Being surprised by the beauty of the ordinary in my everyday life - this really makes me happy. My passion lies in the journey of experiencing pure creativity and the power of pure expression. I take pictures because seeing fresh and pure photographic expression gives me a deep fulfillment. Especially when the picture shows the freshness when I felt that first spark, of suddenly seeing something out of the blue.


The art of photography makes me even happier as it can serve as a medium for empowerment to be awake and fully present and connected in the now. Sharing these photographic moments is my contribution to beautify our shared world. It is an honor to pass on my Miksang Method of this young art discipline to you, to inspire you and support your process of pure perception and clarified seeing, so you can enjoy the natural poetry of the art of Miksang Photography as much as I do.

The Best of Three Worlds

meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,

Meditation

Meditation in Action you learn to look free from judgements, assumptions, interpretations and associations.
meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,

Photographic Art

Contemplative Photography is seeing from the heart and taking pictures from the stillness within brings natural beauty.
meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,

Mindfulness in Action

Being Mindful is listening mindfully to your visual intuition and following up with your camera as mindfulness-in-action.

Miksang Photography helps dissolve the veil of thoughts

Miksang Photography offers, with your camera as a medium, creative possibilities to live your life more fully. A life with the warmth of appreciation and heartfelt connection in the now. When you unglue yourself from the stickiness of overthinking about the challenges and difficulties you inevitably encounter in life, you are able to crystallize more inner space and calmness. From this open space, free of overthinking, you can look uninhibited, free from the blockages of mental filters and see the same world anew. When you are able to relax the push and pull of what you do and don't want to photograph, you will experience the joy of seeing things as they are.


Your seemingly ongoing stream of thoughts are like clouds drifting and gathering, obscuring the sun. It comes from a joyful state of mind to remember that the sun and its light are always present! You don't have to recreate the sun and its light, you simply can dissolve the clouds.


Miksang Photography offers a training in gentle focussing and decisive genuine photographic expression. So you become available to the ordinary beauty of your unique daily world. Slow down and simultaneously empower yourself from your source of creativity with your mind, heart and eyes aligned.

Miksang Academy Program

miksang photography, miskang, miskang photography ,miksang, good eye, mindfulness, mindful photography, meditation, dharma art, miksang mindful photography, miksang rereat, miksang photography retreat

Miksang Introduction

Seeing From The Heart & the Miksang Method

4-day Retreat

miksang photography, miskang, miskang photography ,miksang, good eye, mindfulness, mindful photography, meditation, dharma art, miksang mindful photography, miksang rereat, miksang photography retreat

Miksang Fundamentals

True Connection, Moments & Visual Haiku

4-day Retreat

miksang photography, miskang, miskang photography ,miksang, good eye, mindfulness, mindful photography, meditation, dharma art, miksang mindful photography, miksang rereat, miksang photography retreat

Miksang Essentials

Form, Space & Moments in Space

4-day Retreat

miksang photography, miskang, miskang photography ,miksang, good eye, mindfulness, mindful photography, meditation, dharma art, miksang mindful photography, miksang rereat, miksang photography retreat

Miksang  Master

Layered Simplicity & Infinite Unfolding 

4-day Retreat

9-day Miksang Retreat in Tarifa, Spain

Allow yourself a deep dive into Miksang Photography with the first 2 Miksang Modules and enjoy Seeing From The Heart and explore the nature of Moments & Visual Haiku

Feel what you see and crystallize awake eyes and an open heart

The purpose of mindful photography with the Miksang approach is to develop feeling what you see. You pause and let it in. Learning to trust what you feel, and relax thinking about what you see, searching for what you want to see or are supposed to see.


Miksang is a playful journey of both dismantling the layers of habitual thinking and overthinking and activating pure perception resulting in purified heartfelt seeing. Getting to know the full Miksang toolkit will help you easily take distance - at least 1.5 meters ;-) - from the clouds of your thoughts and beliefs so that you are less often swept along uncontrolled by the stream of the thoughts and beliefs you think every day. When lifting this veil, dissolving the clouds, you discover the ordinary beauty that is present in your everyday life.

Do you experience daily restlessness and stress?

Miksang Photography offers deep relaxation and joyful self-empowerment for anyone who experiences feelings of stress in the daily multitude of all kinds of stimuli. Navigating the best way through might feel like a constant challenge. I have noticed that people with high sensitivity (HSP) also recognize themselves in the daily overload.
Many students have shifted from focusing on everyday stress to wonder and ever-present beauty of the ordinary, experiencing relief and joy. Being able to choose seeing the same world anew with fresh eyes, enjoying photography as a way to connect fully to now-moments. Developing the confidence in playful and poetic manner to drop mental shields, so the naturally present brightness of the world as it is can come in. 

Essential Miksang experiences

Slowing down & learning pure photography
In these days I learned to slow down and walk with an open mind, discovering and noticing what strikes me. And then photographing this as purely as possible, filling the whole frame. Peaceful and just lovely.
meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,
Yvonne
Seeing from my heart
Again, as it turns out, it starts and ends with yourself. I rediscovered my peacefulness and was touched by everything that is already present around me. My enthusiasm to photograph the simplicity of beauty has returned and even deepened. Great set up of the daily classes, study material and online talks. I enjoyed the immersion and time for reflection. Four days in a row may seem like a long time, but it immediately set me right on track.
meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,
Conny
I feel touched...
I tremendously enjoyed our days together in the Miksang training. Coming to a full stop and standing still for a flash of perception, expressing what has stopped me, so many beautiful images around us, Hèlen's view of Miksang, and the many rounds of 'human camera'...
meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,

Caroline

What can Miksang Photography do for you?

The world around us - TV, media, the many possibilities on the Internet to absorb news and intellectual knowledge and the many social platforms - are not helpful in becoming centered and calm. The temptation and ongoing invitation to go out with your attention and activate your thinking mind even more can create feelings of frustration and fragmentation. When frustration reaches a peak, you may often find yourself caught in reasoning thinking. Thinking you need to achieve something else with willpower, or getting rid of it by ignoring. - a lot of unconscious push and pull.

At the same time Miksang offers a window to improve your photos in a simple manner. In addition to more easily photographing and handling your camera, and actually becoming friends you also learn to keep photographic technology simple and effective, not needing to run away from it or running towards it ;-)

Sensing, seeing and photographing can possibly bring out the best in you and bring great benefits for you. 

  • Reduced stress
  • Letting go of frustration
  • Improving your concentration
  • Helping you to perceive more clearly 
  • Finding balance in feeling and thinking
  • Learning to be connected consciously in the present moment
  • Renewed and authentic inspiration
  • Enjoying the present moment right now

Fun Fact

"Scientists have recently determined that it takes approximately 400 repetitions to create a new synapse in the brain—unless it is done with play, in which case, it takes between 10 and 20 repetitions!"
Dr. Karyn Purvis
meditation, miksang photography, mindfulness in action, meditation in action, buddhism, dharma art, dharma, spirituality, spiritual photography,



"With a creative practice you'll find a universal joy"

Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche

Feel like experiencing Miksang yourself?